• Be on the List

    Sign up to our mailing list
  • Magic Theatre Podcast

  • Staff

    Artistic Director Loretta Greco

    Managing Director Michael Height



    Director of Production Sara Huddleston

    Associate Artistic Director Ryan Purcell

    Literary Apprentice Hilary Flynn

    Artistic Direction Apprentice Ellen Sachs



    Director of Development Claire Huntington O’Neill

    General Manager Mike Ferrell

    Manager of Institutional Giving Ellen Abram

    Bookkeeper Rhonda Zeilenga

    Administrative Coordinator Susie Lampert

    Controller Richard Lane


    To email a staff member, use their first name plus the first letter of their last name and add “@magictheatre.org”.

    For example: the email address for Director of Production Sara Huddleston is SaraH@magictheatre.org.



    John Lion (1967-1991)

    Harvey Seifter (1991-1992)

    Larry Eilenberg (1992-1993)

    Mame Hunt (1993-1998)

    Larry Eilenberg (1998-2003)

    Chris Smith (2003-2008)